Database of Experts

Namesort icon Email Institute Keywords City
Anant Bahadur Patel abpatel@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology
Neurotransmitters
Apolipoprotein
NMR spectroscopy
Hyderabad
Dr. Amitabha Chattopadhyay amit@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology
Membrane and receptor biology
Serotonin
Hyderabad
Dr. Ghanshyam Swarup gshyam@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology Glaucoma Hyderabad
Dr. Joby Joseph badjoby@gmail.com Center for Neural and Cognitive Sciences Electrophysiology of locust Hyderabad
Dr. Kalluri Subba Rao ksrsl@yahoo.com Center for Biotechnology DNA-damage and its repair Hyderabad
Dr. Prakash Babu PP ppbsl@uohyd.ernet.in Centre for Biotechnology & Department of Animal Sciences
cell signaling
Cerebral malaria
Hyderabad
Dr. Purnima Bhargava purnima@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology Proteome studies of the brain Hyderabad
Dr. Rachel JA rachel@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology Genome repeats Hyderabad
Dr. Shasi Vardhan Kalivendi kalivendi@iict.res.in Division of Organic Chemistry-I, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
neurodegeneration
free radical biology & neurodegeneration
Hyderabad
Dr. Srinivasan V.A srini@indimmune.com Indian Immunologicals Limited
CNS infections
Rabies
Vaccine development
Molecular epidemiology rabies
Hyderabad
Dr. Sunit K. Singh sunitsingh@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB)
HIV/AIDS
microRNAs
Hyderabad
Dr. Yogendra Sharma yogendra@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology
Calcium signaling
proteomics
Hyderabad
Vegesna Radha vradha@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology Apoptotic cell death Hyderabad