Database of Experts

Namesort icon Email Institute Keywords City
Dr. Aditya Bhushan Pant abpant@iitr.res.in Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
In vitro toxicology
Developmental toxicology
Pesticides
Lucknow
Dr. Agarwal AK aka33@rediffmail.com Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Neurotoxicology
stem cell transplantation
Lucknow
Dr. Devendra Parmar Indian Institute of Toxicology Research Molecular Toxicology Lucknow
Dr. Goutam Palit g_palit@cdri.res.in Pharmacology Division, Central Drug Research Insitute Neuropharmacology and Primate Behavior Lucknow
Dr. Mahendra Pratap Singh mpsingh@iitr.res.in Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Toxicogenomics & Predictive Toxicology
Biochemical Pharmacology
Parkinson’s disease
Lucknow
Dr. Rajnish Chaturvedi rajnish@iitr.res.in Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Biochemical and Molecular Neurotoxicology
Stem Cell Neurobiology and regenerative medicine
Lucknow
Dr. Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay sanghmitra@iitr.res.in Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Neurodegeneration and developmental neuroscience
metal neurotoxicity
Lucknow
Dr. Sanjay Yadav sanjay@iitr.res.in Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Biochemical and Molecular Toxicology
Neurotoxicology
Lucknow
Dr. Vinay Khanna vkkhanna1@gmail.com Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Neurotoxicology
Developmental toxicology
Lucknow