Database of Experts

Namesort icon Email Institute Keywords City
Dr. Anirban Basu anirban@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Glial Biology
Neuroinflammation
Neurovirology
Neuroimmunology
Manesar
Dr. Nandini Chatterjee Singh nandini@nbrc.ac.in Cognitive Neuroscience and Neuroimaging, National Brain Research Centre Bilingualism Manesar
Dr. Nandini Chatterjee Singh nandini@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Neuroimaging
Language Processing
Development
Cognitive neuroscience
Manesar
Dr. Neeraj Jain neeraj.jain@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre Brain plasticity and information processing Manesar
Dr. Nihar Ranjan Jana nihar@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Transgenic
HD
Manesar
Dr. Prasun Kumar Roy pkroy@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
neuroimaging
computational systems biology
cellular and molecular radiology
Manesar
Dr. Pravat K Mandal pravat@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Alzheimer and Parkinson and frototemporal disease using MRI
MRS and fMRI
Anethetics and cognition
NMR
Manesar
Dr. Ranjit K. Giri ranjit@nbrc.res.in National Brain Research Centre Prion disease Manesar
Dr. Sen Ellora ellora@nbrc.ac.in Division of Molecular and Cellular Neurosciences, National Brain Research Centre Glioblastoma Manesar
Dr. Seth Pankaj pseth@nbrc.ac.in Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurovirology Section, National Brain Research Centre (NBRC)
Molecular and cellular basis of HIV dementia
NeuroAIDS
Neural stem cells
Glial-neural interactions
Oxidative stress
Neurovirology
Manesar
Dr. Shiv K . Sharma sharmas@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Learning and memory
Synaptic plasticity
Neurodegenerative disease (Alzheimer's disease)
Cell signaling
Neurochemistry
Epigenetics
Manesar
Dr. Soumya Iyengar soumya@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre (NBRC)
Auditory System
Cortex, Songbirds
Adult Neurogenesis
Opioid System
Neuroanatomy
Manesar
Dr. Yoganarasimha Doreswamy yoga@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Learning and Memory
Behaviour
in vivo Neurophysiology
Manesar
Dr.Narender K.Dhingra naren@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Visual Neuroscience
Electrophysiology
Stem Cell
Retinal Degeneration
Age-related Macular Degeneration
Manesar
Prof. Subrata Sinha subrata.sinha@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Cancer Biology
Gliomas
Molecular biology
Manesar