Database of Experts

Namesort icon Email Institute Keywords City
Prof. Obaid Siddiqi osiddiqi@ncbs.res.in National Centre for Biological Sciences
Drosophila physiology
Olfactory senses
Bangalore
Prof. Preeti G Joshi pgjoshi@nimhans.kar.nic.in NIMHANS
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience
Cell signaling
Neuron-glia biology
Neurodegeneration
Bangalore
Prof. Satish Jain Satjain55@hotmail.com India Epilepsy Centre Epilepsy New Delhi
Prof. Satishchandra P NIMHANS
Neurology
epilepsy
Bangalore
Prof. Subhedar NK subhedar@iiserpune.ac.in Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER)
Neurobiology
Neuropeptides and behaviour
Pune
Prof. Subrata Sinha subrata.sinha@nbrc.ac.in National Brain Research Centre
Cancer Biology
Gliomas
Molecular biology
Manesar
Prof. Vasudevan DM dmvasudevan@aimshospital.org Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences Alcoholism Kochi
Vegesna Radha vradha@ccmb.res.in Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology Apoptotic cell death Hyderabad